uhgjghjghjgh

ghf

g

gh

h

Email Us

If you would like to send us a quick message, please feel free to use the form below and one of our specialists will reply shortly.

*First Name:  
Last Name:  
Company Name:
*Email:    
Phone Number:  
Best Time to Contact:
Message:  
 

Contact Us

Electric Lighting Agencies, INC

(212) 645-4580 (NY)

(973) 439-1524 (NJ)

Click on One of the following locations below to view directory

New York

LOCATION

36 West 25th Street
6th Floor
New York, NY 10010
tel. (212) 645-4580
fax (212) 929-0224

Principals
Tom Sica Ext. 104 tom@electriclighting.com
Ted Pearlman Ext. 106 ted@electriclighting.com
Cary Trachtenberg Ext. 153 cary@electriclighting.com
Roy Weintraub Ext. 218 roy@electriclighting.com
Outside Sales
John Bielen Ext. 141 johnb@electriclighting.com
Mike Buchwald Ext. 121 mike@electriclighting.com
Arthur Gallombardo Ext. 118 arthur@electriclighting.com
Glen Karpinos Ext. 143 glen@electriclighting.com
Justin Levenburg Ext. 146 justin@electriclighting.com
Al Panico Ext. 269 al@electriclighting.com
Diane Paquet Ext. 101 diane@electriclighting.com
Jeff Ramesar Ext.  jeffr@electriclighting.com
Nikolai Rokhlin Ext. 145 nikolai@electriclighting.com
Robert Velazquez Ext. 210 robert@electriclighting.com
John Weintraub Ext. 105 john@electriclighting.com
Quotations
Sultana Maharajh Ext. 119 sultana@electriclighting.com
Jusoong Sun Ext. 112 jusoong@electriclighting.com
Michael Trenouth Ext. 115 miket@electriclighting.com
Kirsys Vasquez Ext. 107 kirsys@electriclighting.com
Customer Service
Risdon Bascom Ext. 155 riz@electriclighting.com
Carlotta Bonds Ext. 116 carlotta@electriclighting.com
Marnet Canady Ext. 100 marnet@electriclighting.com
Xiomara Figueroa Ext. 108 xiomara@electriclighting.com
Melanie Laiken Ext. 114 melanie@electriclighting.com
Jeff Rarig Ext. 144 jeff@electriclighting.com
Sarai Vasquez Ext. 113 sarai@electriclighting.com
operations
Paul Soto Ext. 140 paul@electriclighting.com
Jake Cherry Ext.  jake@electriclighting.com

New Jersey

LOCATION

271 Route 46 West
Suite F203
Fairfield, NJ 07004
tel. (973) 439-1524
fax (973) 439-5692

Principals
Cary Trachtenberg Ext. 153 cary@electriclighting.com
Ted Pearlman Ext. 106 ted@electriclighting.com
Tom Sica Ext. 104 tom@electriclighting.com
Roy Weintraub Ext. 218 roy@electriclighting.com
Outside Sales
Jeff Abel jabel@electriclighting.com
Robert Carr bcarr@electriclighting.com
Joe Macri joe@electriclighting.com
Chris Maute chris@electriclighting.com
Ken Noll ken@electriclighting.com
Al Panico Ext. 269 al@electriclighting.com
Mark Quinn mark@electriclighting.com
Louis Trachtenberg louis@electriclighting.com
Quotations
Allison Bua Ext. 163 allison@electriclighting.com
Margaret DeLaro Ext. 161 margaret@electriclighting.com
Lucy Harris Ext. 164 lharris@electriclighting.com
Lindsay Otero Ext. 162 lindsay@electriclighting.com
Customer Service
Therese Thompson Ext. 159 terri@electriclighting.com
Marielle Tredway Ext. 154 marielle@electriclighting.com
Tom Trio Ext. 158 tomt@electriclighting.com

Long Island

LOCATION

500 North Broadway
Suite 258
Jericho, NY 11753
tel. (212) 645-4580
fax (516) 932-7548

Principals
Roy Weintraub Ext. 218 roy@electriclighting.com
Ted Pearlman Ext. 106 ted@electriclighting.com
Tom Sica Ext. 104 tom@electriclighting.com
Cary Trachtenberg Ext. 153 cary@electriclighting.com
Outside Sales
Joey Buchwald Ext. 219 joey@electriclighting.com
Mike Ferraris mikef@electriclighting.com
Rachel Fischer rachel@electriclighting.com
Glen Karpinos Ext. 220 glen@electriclighting.com
Todd Shapiro Ext. 219 todd@electriclighting.com
Quotations / Customer Service
Haseena Correia Ext. 223 haseena@electriclighting.com
Zorina Seepersaud-Zaheid Ext. 225 zorina@electriclighting.com
Nazreena Twaalib-Trenouth Ext. 214 nazreena@electriclighting.com
Financial Department
Bernadine Forte Ext. 212 bernadine@electriclighting.com
Susan Goldfarb Ext. 211 susan@electriclighting.com